Utah Jazz


The Utah Jazz is a professional basketball team based in Salt Lake City, Utah. They are currently part of the Northwest Division of the Western Conference in the NBA (National Basketball Association).





Org chart

Jim Olson
President, Utah Jazz & Vivint Arena

Jim Olson

Danny Ainge
CEO of Utah Jazz Basketball
Chris Barney
Chief Commercial Officer
Caroline Klein
Chief Communications Officer
John Larson
Chief Financial Officer
Andrea Williams
Chief Experience Officer
Sam Harkness
General Counsel
Greg Tanner
SVP, Partner Success & Experience
Josh Ziska
SVP, Technology
Nate Martinez
VP, Youth Programs
Wes Jurkatis
VP, Finance
Nick Neilson
VP, Ticket Operations
Shane Fenske
VP of Analytics & Insights
Jonathan Rinehart
Managing Director, Jazz Gaming
Payden Adams
Producer & Senior Director, Entertainment, Production & Game Presentation
Alejandra Montoya
Director, People & Culture
Kenzie Dwyer
Account Manager
Annick Haczkiewicz
Premium Service Manager
Isabel Jones
Account Executive, Corporate & Premium Partnerships
Kelton Hirsch
Account Executive, Corporate & Premium Partnerships
Isaiah Cummings
Account Executive
Lanre Olatunji
Membership Account Executive
Ryan Olson
Membership Account Executive
Mckinley Follett
Executive Assistant to the President
David Shum
Creative Writer
Kristen Schubert
Coordinator of Basketball Ops & Family Relations
Derek Steele
Junior Video Editor
Lexie Hall
IT Administrative Assistant & Project Coordinator
Jake Kearns
Group Sales Account Executive
Mike Williams
Assistant Coach
Chad Forcier
Assistant Coach
Rick Higgins
Assistant Coach
Scott Morrison
Assistant Coach