Virgin Galactic



Virgin Galactic is a spaceflight company within the Virgin Group.

Michael P. Moses
President, Space Missions and Safety, Virgin Galactic
Swami Iyer
President, Aerospace Systems
Alistair Burns
Dave Mackay
Chief Pilot
Michelle Kley
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Julia Hunter
SVP, Business Integration
Sirisha Bandla
VP, Government Affairs & Research Operations
Stephen Attenborough
Chief Customer Officer
Clare Pelly
Head, Astronaut Office
Doug Ahrens
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Murray
Chief Safety Officer
Aleanna Crane
Vice President of Communications
Stephen Justice
VP of Engineering

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.