Wabtec Corporation


Wabtec Corporation is an American company formed by the merger of the Westinghouse Air Brake Company and MotivePower Industries Corporation in 1999.





Org chart

Rafael Santana
President & CEO

Rafael Santana

Nalin Jain
President, Digital Electronics
Pascal Schweitzer
President, Freight Global Services Organization
Mike Fetsko
President, Freight & Industrial Components Group
Rogerio Mendonca
President, Freight Equipment
Lilian Leroux
President, Transit
Alicia Hammersmith
President, Global Freight Services
Gina Trombley
EVP, Sales & Marketing & Chief Commercial Officer, Americas
David L. Deninno
EVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Greg Sbrocco
EVP, Global Operations
Ann R. Klee
EVP, Business Development
John Olin
Andrea Dávila
Lead Procurement Buyer
Bryon Langenfeld
Corporate Vice President Of Global HR Shared Services & Organizational Design
Catherine Letang
Vice President Human Resources
Cherie Reardon
Vice President Human Resources - Equipment & International
Dennis Peters
Vice President Sourcing
Isabelle Gauthier Pelletier
Vice President, HR Business Partner - Energy, Comfort & Access Group - Transit
John Litton
Vice President Human Resources, Global Equipment Operations At Wabtec Corporation
Jose Molina
Vice President Of Sourcing - Direct Material For Americas
Matthew Totsch
Vice President Compensation And Benefits (total Rewards)
Paul Wangerin
Vice President Of Human Resources
Rachel Rekich
Vice President, Indirect Sourcing
Seth Wear
Vice President, Global Talent Acquisition