The Metropolitan Transportation Authority is North America's largest transportation network, serving a population of 15.3 million people in the 5,000-square-mile area fanning out from New York City through Long Island, southeastern New York State, and Connecticut. The MTA comprises six agencies: MTA...Read more





Org chart

Janno Lieber
Chair & CEO
Mario Peloquin
Chief Operating Officer
Anita Miller
Chief Labor and Employee Relations Officer
Joseph McGrann
Interim Chief of Police, MTA
Patrick Warren
Chief Safety & Security Officer
Rafail Portnoy
Chief Technology Officer
Quemuel Arroyo
Chief Accessibility Officer
Kuvershen Ayer
Chief Procurement Officer
Michele Woods
Auditor General
Michael J. Garner
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Frank Annicaro
SVP, NYCT Department of Buses
Demetrius Crichlow
SVP, NYCT Department of Subways
Paige Graves
General Counsel
Lisette Camilo
Chief Administrative Officer
Jamie Torres-Springer
President, MTA Construction & Development
Laura Wiles
Chief of Staff
Jon Kaufman
Chief of Strategic Initiatives
Shanifah Rieara
Acting Chief Customer Officer & Senior Advisor for Communications & Policy
John McCarthy
Chief of External Relations
Chris Pangilinan
Vice President, Paratransit
Richard Davey
President, New York City Transit