Zillow Group


Org chart

Richard Barton
CEO & Co-Founder
Rian Furey
President of Zillow Home Loans and Senior Vice President of Mortgages
Stan Humphries
Chief Analytics Officer
Dan Spaulding
Chief People Officer
Errol Samuelson
Chief Industry Development Officer
Kristin Acker
SVP, Experience Design
Matt Daimler
SVP, Product
Tim Correia
SVP, Integrated Transaction Experience & GM Truila
Ryan Berry
SVP, Risk Management & Brokerage Operations
Kristina Adamski
VP, Communications & Public Affairs
Raquel Russell
VP, Partner Success
Lauren Zitter
VP, Administration, Mortgages
Ebun Onagoruwa
VP, B2B Marketing
Chad Angle
Vice President, Sales and Service B2C

Board & Advisors

Amy Bohutinsky
Independent Director
April Underwood
Independent Director
Erik Blachford
Independent Director
Gordon Stephenson
Independent Director
Gregory B. Maffei
Independent Director
Jay Hoag
Independent Director
Jeremy Brown
Advisory Board Member
Claire Cormier Thielke
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.