Officially nonpartisan, the organization has been supported and criticized by liberal and conservative organizations alike.

Amber Hikes
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Cecillia Wang
Deputy Legal Director and Director of Center for Democracy
Charizma Williams
Chief Financial Officer
David Cole
National Legal Director
Deepa Subramaniam
Chief Product & Digital Officer
Dorothy M. Ehrlich
Deputy Executive Director
KP Trueblood
Chief of Staff
Kary L. Moss
Director, Affiliate Support & Nationwide Initiatives (ASNI)
Liz Fitzgerald
Director of Development
Louise Melling
Deputy Legal Director and Director of Ruth Bader Ginsburg Center for Liberty
Lucia Tian
Chief Analytics Officer
Mark Wier
Chief Development Officer
Rebecca Lowell Edwards
Chief Communications Officer
Robert Remar
Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer
Ronald Newman
National Political Director
Sondra Goldschein
Director of Program and Strategy, Affiliate Support and Nationwide Initiatives
Sophie Kim Goldmacher
Chief People Officer
Steve Smith
Deputy Chief Communications Officer
Terence Dougherty
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
Esete Assefa
Chief Political Advisor
Yasmin Cader
Deputy Legal Director & Director of the Trone Center for Justice and Equality

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.