Org chart

Tim Cook
Tim Cook
Jeff Williams
Luca Maestri
Katherine Adams
SVP, General Counsel
Eddy Cue
SVP, Internet Software & Services
Craig Federighi
SVP, Software Engineering
Deirdre O’Brien
SVP, Retail & People
Greg Joswiak
SVP, Worldwide Marketing
John Giannandrea
SVP, Machine Learning & AI Strategy
Johny Srouji
SVP, Hardware Technologies
John Ternus
SVP, Hardware Engineering
Isabel Ge Mahe
VP, Managing Director - China
Lisa Jackson
VP, Environmental Policy & Social Initiatives
Tor Myhren
VP, Marketing Communications
Adrian Perica
VP, Corporate Development
Dan Riccio
VP, Engineering
Stella Low
VP, Communications
Philip W. Schiller
Apple Fellow
Kevin Lynch
VP, Special Projects

Board & Advisors

Arthur D. Levinson
Albert Gore
Board Member
Andrea Jung
Board Member
James A. Bell
Board Member
Ronald D. Sugar
Board Member
Susan L. Wagner
Board Member
Monica Lozano
Board Member
Alex Gorsky
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Alan Birchall
Leadership Recruiter
Amy Mahan
Inside Account Executive
Zach Kahn
PR, Podcasts
Fei Dong
Senior Engineer
Stephen Sun
Vicki Banks
EMEIA Corporate Recruiting
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.