Org chart

Katarina Ageborg
EVP, Sustainability & Chief Compliance Officer; President AstraZeneca AB, Sweden
Ruud Dobber
EVP & President, BioPharmaceuticals Business
Pam Cheng
EVP, Operations & IT
David Fredrickson
EVP, Global Head Oncology Business Unit
Iskra Reic
EVP, Europe & Canada
Leon Wang
EVP, International
Menelas Pangalos
EVP, Research & Development BioPharmaceuticals
Susan Galbraith
EVP, Oncology R&D
Jeff Pott
General Counsel
Manisha Singh
Vice President People Analytics, Digital, Employee Experiences & HR Operations
Marc Howells
VP & Head of Global Talent & Development

Board & Advisors

Deborah DiSanzo
Non-Executive Director
Leif Johansson
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Marcus Wallenberg
Non-Executive Director
Michel Demaré
Non-Executive Director
Nazneen Rahman
Non-Executive Director
Philip Broadley
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Sheri Mccoy
Non-Executive Director
Tony Mok
Non-Executive Director
Euan Ashley
Non-Executive Director
Diana Layfield
Non-Executive Director
Andreas Rummelt
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

Amy Spencer
Global Talent Scout, Oncology
Julie Sharp
Global Talent Scout, Oncology
Jody Parson
Global Talent Scout, Head
Matt Edwards
Head, TA Oncology Commercial
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.