Org chart

Tim Davie
Director General
Tom Fussell
CEO, BBC Studios
Charlotte Moore
Chief Content Officer
Peter O’Kane
Chief Technology Officer
Kerris Bright
Chief Customer Officer
Leigh Tavaziva
Group Chief Operating Officer & Director
Sarah Jones
Group General Counsel
Clare Sumner
Director, Policy
David Jordan
Director, Editorial Policy and Standards
Gautam Rangarajan
Group Director of Strategy and Performance
James Purnell
Director, Radio and Education
John Shield
Director, Communications and Corporate Affairs
June Sarpong
Director, Creative Diversity
Tim Davie
Director, General, BBC
Wendy Aslett
BBC Group HR Director
Rhodri Talfan Davies
Director, Nations
Jonathan Munro
Interim Director, News and Current Affairs

Board & Advisors

Ian Hargreaves
Non-Executive Director
Nicholas Serota
Senior Independent Director
Shirley Garrood
Non-Executive Director
Robbie Gibb
Non-Executive Director
Damon Buffini
Non-executive Director
Shumeet Banerji
Non-executive Director
Muriel Gray
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

Scott Reeves
Editor, Look East TV and Online