Org chart

B. Shane Clanton
President & CEO
B. Shane Clanton
Brian Fricke
Chief Information Security Officer
Celie Niehaus
Chief Compliance Officer
Jorge Unda
Chief Investment Officer
José Olalla Hevia
Head of Strategy and Global Businesses
Kevin McMahon
Director of Business Software Engineering
Kirk P. Pressley
Chief Financial Officer
Michael W. Adler
Head of U.S. Corporate & Investment Banking
Nathaniel Karp
Chief U.S. Economist
Rafael Bustillo
Chief Operating Officer
Reymundo Ocañas
Director of Communications & Responsible Business
Rosilyn Houston
Chief Talent & Culture
Çağri Süzer
Head of Retail Banking
Larry Franco
Head of Retail Banking Network
Wendi Brown
General Counsel
Eric E. Ensmann
Chief Risk Officer
J. Johnson
Chief Audit Executive

Board & Advisors

Javier Hernández
Terry Strange
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
William C. Helms
Vice Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.