Carilion Clinic


Org chart

Nancy Howell Agee
President and Chief Executive Officer
Nancy Howell Agee
Donald B. Halliwill
Assistant Treasurer, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Jeanne S. Armentrout
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
Nicholas C. Conte
EVP & Chief Legal Officer
Patrice M. Weiss
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Steven C. Arner
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Donald W. Kees
Interim Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Charlotte C. Tyson
Vice President

Board & Advisors

Fidel Valea
Board Member
John H. Burton
Board Member
Paul R. Skolnik
Board Member
Robert L. Trestman
Board Member
Daniel R. Jones
Board Member
A. Damon Williams
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.