Center for American Progress

1 follower

The Center for American Progress is a public policy research and advocacy organization which presents a liberal viewpoint on economic and social issues.





Org chart

Patrick Gaspard
President & Chief Executive Officer

Patrick Gaspard

Brian DeMarco
Chief Development Officer
Kevin Toruno
Chief Financial Officer
Alex DeMots
SVP & General Counsel
Navin Nayak
Counselor & President, Center for American Progress Action Fund
Daniella Gibbs Léger
EVP, Communications and Strategy
Christy Goldfuss
SVP, Energy and Environment Policy
Ben Olinsky
SVP, Structural Reform and Governance & Senior Fellow
Lauren Vicary
SVP, Production
Jared C. Bass
Acting SVP, Education
Haya Akbik
Executive Assistant to the President
Shoemaker Demio
Policy Analyst
Marc Jarsulic
Senior Fellow And Chief Economist
Kevin T.
Chief Financial Officer And Interim COO
Mehgan Sobel
Vice President Of Development
Adam Conner
Vice President, Technology Policy
William Roberts Esq.
Senior Vice President
Carl Chancellor
Director Of Editorial
Shanee Simhoni
Associate Director, Editorial
Bill Rapp
Art Director
Chester Hawkins
Associate Art Director
Joel Maysonet
Director Of Video
Lauren santa Cruz
Senior Director Of Digital Creative, CAP Action
Anna Lovejoy
Director, Early Childhood Policy
Arnitta R. Holliman Ms, Lpc, Cpc
Director, Gun Violence Prevention
Rasheed Malik
Senior Director, Early Childhood Policy
Lily Roberts
Managing Director, Inclusive Growth Department
Joe Radosevich
Vp, Campaigns & Outreach
Andrea Ducas
Vice President, Health Policy
Jared C. Bass Esquire
Senior Vice President For Education
H. Ryan Namata Shrm-Scp, Gphr
Chief Human Resources Officer
Sarnata Reynolds
Senior Director Of Human Security & International Policy
Calli Siegler
Story Bank Manager
Kierra B. Jones
Policy Analyst