Center for American Progress Act...

1 Follower


The Center for American Progress Action Fund is an independent, nonpartisan policy institute and advocacy organization that is dedicated to improving the lives of all Americans, through bold, progressive ideas, as well as strong leadership and concerted action. Their aim is not just to change the conversation, but to change the country. They are the sister organization to the Center for American Progress.

Navin Nayak
President & Executive Director
Mara Rudman
EVP, Policy
Gordon Gray
Winnie Stachelberg
EVP, External Affairs
Daniella Gibbs Léger
EVP, Communications & Strategy
Alex DeMots
SVP & General Counsel
Lauren Vicary
SVP, Art, Editorial, & Video
Deborah Holston
VP of Finance & Interim CFO
Brent J. Cohen
VP, Youth Engagement; Executive Director, Generation Progress
Marlene Cooper Vasilic
VP, Outreach & Special Events
Brian DeMarco
Chief Development Officer
Sharita Gruberg
VP, LGBTQ Research & Communications Project
Nicole Lee Ndumele
VP, Racial Equity & Justice
Chelsea Parsons
VP, Gun Violence Prevention
Laura Rodriguez
VP, Government Affairs
Alex Wall
VP, Digital Engagement

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.