Los Angeles Chargers


The Los Angeles Chargers are a professional American football team based in the Los Angeles metropolitan area. The Chargers compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league's American Football Conference West division.





Org chart

Dean A. Spanos
Owner & Chairman

Dean A. Spanos

Fred Maas
Chief of Staff
Yuman Pirzada
Chief Financial Officer
Corey Norkin
Chief Partnership Officer
A.G. Spanos
President, Business Operations
John Spanos
President, Football Operations
Joe Hortiz
General Manager
Bill Pedigo
VP, Partnerships & Business Development
Matt Grable
VP, Partnerships & Strategic Solutions
Jim Harbaugh
Head Coach
Ben Herbert
Executive Director of Player Performance
Devin Woodhouse
Head Strength & Conditioning
Ronald Pasillas
Executive Staff Assistant
Maggie Parker
Senior Director, Business Development
Corey Krawiec
Director of Player Personnel Strategy
Mark Maragay
Director, Enterprise Risk Management
Eric Smith
Editorial Director
Henry Aguirre
Account Executive, Member Services
Noel Zuccaro
Account Executive, Member Services
Luis Martinez
Account Executive, Member Services
Briana Covarrubias
Account Executive, Member Services
Carlos Meza
Account Executive, Member Services
Allie Raymond
Director, Organic Social Media
Chris Smith
Equipment Manager
Tyler Vandenakker
Field Manager
Miles Cook
Field Manager
Jacob Bratman
Manager, Strategic Solutions
Gregory Kim
Senior Coordinator, Asset Management & Production
Brady Laumb
Coordinator, Database Marketing
Thomas Urquhart
Coordinator, Database Marketing
Timothy Ko
Senior Information Technology Administrator
Joda Parent
Senior Assistant to the Executive Suite
Rohin Prabhakaran
Senior Data Scientist
Trevin Kalick
Social & Digital Media Designer
Bailey Pelletier
Associate Editor, Creative Video
Lily Norris
Associate Producer & Editor, Features & Branded Content
Jasmine Blevins
Producer & Editor, Storytelling
Herb Martin