Clearwater Analytics

1 Follower

Org chart

Sandeep Sahai
Chief Executive Officer and Board Member
Scott Erickson
President, Americas and New Markets
Alphonse Valbrune
Chief Legal Officer
Cindy Blendu
Chief Transformation Officer
James Price
Chief Quality Officer
Subi Sethi
Chief Client Officer
Suraj Poozhiyil
SVP of Product
Gayatri Raman
President, Europe and Asia
Joseph Kochansky
President, Product and Technology
Susan Ganeshan
Chief Marketing Officer

Board & Advisors

Eric J. Lee
Chairman of the Board
Andrew Young
Board Member
Marcus Ryu
Board Member
Kathleen A. Corbet
Board Member
Cary J. Davis
Board Member
Jacques Aigrain
Board Member
Lisa Stange
Strategic Advisor
Chris Price
Strategic Advisor
Steve Doire
Strategic Advisor
Drew Vaden
Strategic Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.