Code for America



Established in 2009, Code for America is a technology nonprofit that believes that government can work for the people, by the people, in the digital age. We use insights and ideas from real people to guide us to real solutions that break down barriers to meet community needs and improve government in meaningful ways.

Lou Moore
Arlene Corbin Lewis
Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
Emily Tracy
Chief Revenue Officer
Leslie Campbell
Chief of People, Equity, and Operations
Ryan Ko
Chief of Staff
Tracey Patterson
VP, Social Safety Net
Denise Feinsod
Senior Director of Finance
Evonne Silva
Senior Program Director, Criminal Justice
David Newville
Senior Program Director, GetYourRefund
Meilani Santillán
Program Director, Clear My Record
Caitlin Docker
Program Director, Safety Net Operations
Melanie Mazanec
Associate Director, Delivery Driven Government
Gabriel Zucker
Associate Policy Director, Tax Benefits
Francesca Costa
Associate Program Director, GetCalFresh
Eleanor Davis
Associate Program Director, Insight & Impact
Dustin Palmer
Associate Program Director, Integrated Benefits
Miguel Rosales
Senior Program Manager
Auriel Kirkland
Senior Program Manager, Opportunity Accelerator
Melanie Gin
Senior Program Manager, Opportunity Accelerator
Laila Brenner
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
Meredith Horowski
Senior Director of Brigade Network
Jazmyn Latimer
Service Design Director

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.