Corrs Chambers Westgarth


CCW is Australia's leading independent law firm, recognised for its innovation, quality advice and client-driven approach





Org chart

Gavin MacLaren
Senior Partner & CEO

Gavin MacLaren

Sandy Mak
Head of Corporate
Andrew Stephenson
Head of Projects
Mark Wilks
Head of Commercial Litigation
Cameron Cheetham
Head of Restructuring, Insolvency & Special Situations
Chris Pagent
Head of Class Actions
Eugenia Kolivos
Head of Intellectual Property
Mark McCowan
Head of Competition
Robert Clarke
Head of Financial Sponsors Group
Paul Carrick
Head of Real Estate
Nastasja Suhadolnik
Head of Arbitration
Adam Stapledon
Head of Banking & Finance
John Tuck
Head of Employment & Labour
James North
Head of Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Vaughan Mills
Head of PNG Practice
Phoebe Wynn-Pope
Head of Responsible Business & ESG
Louise Camenzuli
Head of Environment & Planning
Rhys Jewell
Head of Tax
Tracey Greenaway
Head of Energy & Natural Resources
Abigail Gill
Head of Investigations & Inquiries