Cox Enterprises


Org chart

Alex Taylor
President & CEO
Alex Taylor
Dallas Clement
EVP & CFO, Cox Enterprises
Jill Campbell
EVP, Chief People & Operations Officer, Cox Enterprises
Joab M. Lesesne III
SVP, Public Policy and Government Affairs
Richard Cox
Roberto I. Jimenez
SVP, Corporate Affairs
Sandy Schwartz
CEO, Cox Family Office
Andre Reese
VP, Information Systems Operations
Anne Lofye
Vice President, Real Estate
Barry Campbell
Vice President, Aviation
Barry Ohlson
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Duane Ritter
SVP, Corporate Services and Enterprise Security
John Bell
VP, Information Systems Engineering
John Hatfield
Vice President, Aviation
John Kovac
SVP, Brand, Marketing and Creative
Keith Mask
Vice President, Environmental Sustainability
Kim Guthrie
President and CEO, Cox Media Group
Kristen Weathersby
Vice President, Litigation
Luis A. Avila
VP, Governance & Compliance, Assistant Secretary
Mark Lewis
VP, Strategy and Corporate Development
Mark Mansfield
Vice President, Newsprint Supply
Nancy Rigby
President, Cox Foundations
Pat Esser
President, Cox Communications
Jennifer Hightower
SVP, General Counsel
David Blau
Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development

Board & Advisors

Byron D. Trott
Board Member
Christopher J. Williams
Board Member
Henry Parry-Okeden
Board Member
James C. Kennedy
James C. Weaver
Board Member
Janet M. Clarke
Board Member
John M. Dyer
Board Member
Michael J. Ahearn
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.