Credit Union of Texas

1 follower

Experience more of everything. More service. More value. More solutions to your financial needs. That’s what we are here for. Actually, it’s the only reason we are here. We are interested in what’s going on with you above all else, and our employees are empowered to help you get where you are going,... Read more





Eric Pointer
President & CEO

Eric Pointer

Blake Richardson
Executive Vice President
Courtney Coss
Chief Retail Officer
Kerry Whitson
Chief Accounting Officer
Terisa Chaney
Executive Coordinator
Rocky Muñiz Cpa, Crcm
Chief Investment Officer
Darryl Gaines
Vice President Of Retail Sales
Joseph Lilly
VP Of Commercial Credit Administration
Eddie Army
Chief Marketing Officer
Ncco Chris Murphy
Chief Risk Officer
Angela Faust Pmp, Ncco
Svp/chief Operations Officer
James Post
Chief Operations Officer
Revanth Reddy
Head Of Digital, Data And Analytics
Stefan Morgan
Vice President Of Contact Center
Jessica Ortuño
Vice President Support Services
Carrie Hoagenson
Vice President Of Consumer Lending
Aaron Packard
Director Of Digital Strategy
Sondra Walker
Administrative Assistant To Vp/cfo
Tracey Cline
Executive Director, Credit Union Of Texas Charitable Foundation