DAP Health


Org chart

David Brinkman
Chief Executive Officer
David Brinkman
Darrell L. Tucci
Chief Development Officer
Judy Stith
Chief Financial Officer
David Morris
Chief Medical Officer
Sheri Saenz
Chief People & Places Officer
Steven Henke
Director of Brand Marketing
Carol Wood
Director of Clinical Operations
Cj Tobe
Director of Community Health
James Lindquist
Director of Development
William D. Vanhemert
Director of Grants
Carl Baker
Director of Legal & Legislative Affairs
Dane Koch
Director of Retail
Zayda Welden
Director of Social Services

Board & Advisors

Patrick Jordan
Lauri Kibby
Vice Chair
Fred Drewette
Mark Hamilton
Kevin Bass
Board Member
Carolyn Caldwell
Board Member
Ginny Ehrlich
Board Member
Jerry Fogelson
Board Member
Michael T. Isbell
Board of Directors
Athalie Lapamuk
Board Member
Kyle Mudd
Board Member
Scott Nevins
Board Member
David Perez
Board Member
Stephen Rose
Board Member
Ann Sheffer
Board Member
Bertil Lindblad
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.