DBS Bank


Org chart

Piyush Gupta
CEO, Director
Piyush Gupta
Jimmy Ng
Group CIO & Head of Group Technology & Operations
Andrew Ng
Group Executive & Treasury & Markets
Phillip Fernandez
Managing Director & Group Corporate Treasurer
Lee Yan
Managing Director & Head of HR
Derrick Goh
Managing Director & Head of Audit
Eng-Kwok Seat Moey
Managing Director & Head of Capital Markets
Lim Soon Chong
Global Head of Transaction Services
Han Kwee
Group Head of Strategy & Planning
Karen Ngui
Managing Director & Head of Group Strategic Marketing & Communications
Lam Chee
Managing Director & Head of Legal, Compliance & Secretariat
Sim S Lim
Head of Consumer Banking, Wealth Management
Tan Su Shan
Head of Institutional Banking
Lim Him Chuan
General Manager & CEO, Taiwan
Neil Ge
CEO, China
Sebastian Paredes
CEO, Hong Kong
Shee Tse
Country Head, Singapore
Surojit Shome
Managing Director & CEO, India
Paulus Sutisna
President, Indonesia
Abdul Raof Latiff
Country Head, Malaysia
Soh Kian
Chief Risk Officer

Board & Advisors

Anthony Lim
Independent Director
Ho Tian Yee
Lead Independent Director
Olivier Lim
Independent Director
Peter Seah
Non-Executive Chairman
Punita Lal
Independent Director
Tham Sai
Independent Director
Chng Kai Fong
Independent Director
Judy Lee
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.