Duke Energy


Org chart

Lynn J. Good
Chairman, President & CEO
Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe
EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Brian Savoy
EVP, Chief Strategy & Commercial Officer
Ronald R. Reising
SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
George T. Hamrick
SVP, Chief Transmission Officer
T. Preston Gillespie
SVP, Chief Generation Officer
Paul Draovitch
SVP, Chief Regulated & Renewable Energy Officer
Kelvin Henderson
SVP, Chief Nuclear Officer
Selim Bingol
SVP, Chief Communications Officer
Melissa M. Feldmeier
VP, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Julie S. Janson
EVP & CEO, Duke Energy Carolinas
R. Alexander Glenn
SVP & CEO, Duke Energy Florida & Midwest
Harry K. Sideris
EVP, Customer Experience, Solutions & Services
Michael Callahan
President, South Carolina
Stephen G. De May
State President – North Carolina
Sasha Weintraub
SVP, Natural Gas

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Sage McLaughlin
Senior Strategic Account Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.