At ePlus, we engineer transformative technology solutions for the most visionary companies in the world.

Andrew Norton
President, ePlus Government
Barbara Tiano
Vice President of Human Resources
Chad Fredrick
President, ePlus Group
Dan Farrell
Senior Vice President of Services
Darren Raiguel
Chief Operating Officer and President of ePlus Technology, Inc.
Dawn Kerwick
Vice President of Marketing
Doug King
Chief Information Officer
Elaine Marion
Chief Financial Officer
Erica Stoecker
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Kenneth Farber
President, ePlus Software, LLC
Kleyton Parkhurst
SVP and Asst. Secretary
Steven Mencarini
SVP, Business Operations

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.