General Motors


Org chart

Mary T. Barra
Chairman & CEO
Mary T. Barra
Mark Reuss
Daniel E. Berce
SVP, President & CEO, GM Financial
Kent Helfrich
VP, Global R&D & CTO/President, GM Ventures
Fred Killeen
VP, Global IT & CIO
Edward Kummer
Chief Digital Officer
Deborah Wahl
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Telva McGruder
Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
Kristen Siemen
Chief Sustainability Officer & VP, Sustainable Workplaces
Gerald Johnson
EVP, Global Manufacturing
Craig Glidden
EVP, Global Public Policy & General Counsel
Kimberly J. Brycz
SVP, Global HR
Craig Buchholz
SVP, Global Communications
Everett Eissenstat
SVP, Global Public Policy
Alan M. Wexler
SVP, Innovation & Growth
Elizabeth Reicherts
VP, External Affairs
Santiago Chamorro
VP, Global Connected Customer Experience

Board & Advisors

Devin N. Wenig
Board Member
Jami Miscik
Board Member
Jane L. Mendillo
Board Member
Joseph Jimenez
Board Member
Linda R. Gooden
Board Member
Patricia F. Russo
Board Member
Thomas M. Schoewe
Board Member
Wesley G. Bush
Board Member
Meg Whitman
Board Member
Mark Tatum
Board Member
Margaret Whitman
Board Member
Aneel Bhusri

People not yet in org chart

Christena Wilson
HR LR Site Director, GM Global Technical Center
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.