Hasbro logo


Org chart

Darren Throop
President & CEO, eOne
Cynthia W. Williams
President, Wizards of the Coast
Eric Nyman
President & COO
Kathrin Belliveau
EVP, Chief Purpose Officer
Tarrant Sibley
SVP, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Blake Jorgensen
EVP, Special Projects

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Nathan Pendleton
Unknown Role