The Indianapolis Public Transportation Corporation, commonly known as IndyGo, operates the public transit system for the City of Indianapolis, Indiana. IndyGo operates 28 fixed routes with about 5,000 stops throughout Indianapolis. The system carries approximately nine million passengers each year.

Inez Evans
President & CEO
Inez Evans
Bart Brown
VP of Finance & CFO
Aaron Vogel
VP of Operations & Chief Operating Officer
Marcus Burnside
VP of Technology & CIO
Jennifer Pyrz
Chief Development Officer & VP of Infrastructure, Strategy, and Innovation
Denise Jenkins - Agurs
VP of Inclusion & Workforce Development
Lesley Gordon
VP of Communications & Marketing
Cameron Radford
VP of Government Affairs
Jeffrey Brown
VP of Human Resources
Jill Russell
General Counsel

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.