Inova’s mission is to provide world-class healthcare – every time, every touch – to each person in every community we have the privilege to serve.





Org chart

J. Stephen Jones
President, CEO & Director
Linda J. Lang
Chairperson & President, Inova's Behavioral Health Service Line
Christopher O'Connor
President, Inova Heart and Vascular Institute
Larry Maxwell
President, Inova Women’s Service Line
Zobair Younossi
President, Inova Medicine Service Line
John Deeken
President, Inova Schar Cancer Institute
John J. Moynihan
President, Inova Surgery Service Line
Marshall Mintz
President, Inova Clinical Platforms Service Line
Rina Bansal
President, Inova Alexandria Hospital
Robin West
President, Inova Musculoskeletal Service Line
Samuel Jones
President, Inova Primary Care Service Line
James Ecklund
President, Inova Neurosciences Service Line
Roberta Tinch
President, Inova Mount Vernon Hospital & Vice President and Administrator, Musculoskeletal Service Line
Steve Narang
President, Inova Fairfax Medical Campus & Interim President, Pediatrics Service Line
Sage Bolte
Chief Philanthropy Officer & President, Inova Health Foundation
Raj Chand
President, Inova Fair Oaks Hospital
Alice Pope
Chief Financial Officer
John Gaul
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Maureen Sintich
Chief Nurse Executive
Stephen J. Motew
Chief Clinical Enterprise
Terri Feely
Chief People Officer
Tracey Schroeder
Chief Communications & External Affairs Officer
Francine Barr
VP, Nursing, Inova Heart & Vascular Institute & Chief Nursing Officer, Inova Alexandria Hospital
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.