Beth Israel Lahey Health



At Beth Israel Lahey Health we believe that whoever you are, whatever your need, it is our job to provide you with the best care possible. We measure success by the difference we make in people’s lives.

David Longworth
Chair, Beth Israel Lahey Health Primary Care
Deborah Devaux
EVP, Chief Population Health Officer
Gyongyi Szabo
Chief Academic Officer
Jamie Katz
General Counsel
Kerry Brown
Chief of Staff
Kristine Laping
Chief Development Officer
Lina George
Lori Dutcher
Chief Compliance Officer
Marian Dezelan
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Michael Rowan
EVP, Hospital and Ambulatory Services
Peter Shorett
Chief Strategy Officer
Richard Nesto
Chief Medical Officer
Juan Fernando Lopera
Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
Manu Tandon
Chief Information Officer
John Kerndl

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.