St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, founded in 1962, is a pediatric treatment and research facility focused on children's catastrophic diseases, particularly leukemia and other cancers.





Org chart

James R. Downing
President & CEO
Richard C. Shadyac Jr.
President and CEO of ALSAC
Ellis J. Neufeld
EVP, Clinical Director & Physician-in-Chief
Pat Keel
EVP & Chief Administrative & Financial Officer
Carlos Rodriguez-Galindo
EVP & Chair of Department of Global Pediatric Medicine
Charles W. M. Roberts
EVP & Director of Comprehensive Cancer Center
Keith Perry
Robyn Diaz
SVP & Chief Legal Officer
Catherine Corbin
SVP & Chief Business Innovation Officer
Robin Mutz
SVP & Chief Nurse Executive
Elizabeth Fox
SVP of Clinical Trials Research
Jose Fernandez
SVP of Campus Operations & Design and Construction
Virgil Holder
Vice President, Chief of Staff
Justin N. Baker
Chief, Division of Quality of Life & Palliative Care
Douglas R. Green
Chair, Immunology Department & Co-Leader, Cancer Biology Program
Motomi Mori
Chair, Biostatistics
Aseem Z. Ansari
Chair, Chemical Biology & Therapeutics
P. David Rogers
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Stephen Gottschalk
Chair, Department of Bone Marrow Transplantation & Cellular Therapy
Kevin R. Krull
Chair, Psychology & Biobehavioral Sciences
Steven M. Varga
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Andrew M. Davidoff
Director, Surgical Research & Chair, Surgery Department
Suzanne J. Baker
Director of Brain Tumor Research Division
John D. Crispino
Director, Division of Experimental Hematology
Kirsten K. Ness
Assistant Member
Richard S. Finkel
Director, Center for Experimental Neurotherapeutics
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.