Inovio Pharmaceuticals

1 Follower

Org chart

J. Joseph Kim
President & CEO
J. Joseph Kim
Ami Shah Brown
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Daniel Jordan
Vice President, Device Manufacturing Operations
EJ Brandreth
Vice President, Quality Assurance
Jacqueline Shea
Chief Operating Officer
Jean D. Boyer
Vice President, Analytical Sciences
Jeffrey C. Richardson
Vice President, Strategic Relations
Jeffrey Skolnik
Vice President, Clinical Development
Jessica C. Lee
Vice President, Clinical Operations and Global Integration
Kate E. Broderick
Vice President, R&D
Keiko Simon
Vice President, Alliance and Program Management
Laurent Humeau
Chief Scientific Officer
Mark Twyman
Vice President, Commercial
Peter Kies
Chief Financial Officer
Prakash Bhuyan
Vice President, Clinical Development
Robert J. Juba Jr.
Vice President, Biological Manufacturing and Clinical Supply Management
Shawn Bridy
VP Business Development
Stephen Kemmerrer
Vice President, Engineering Development

Board & Advisors

Ann C. Miller
David Weiner
Scientific Advisor
Jay Shepard
Lota S. Zoth
Rafi Ahmed
Scientific Advisor
Simon X. Benito
Chairman of the Board
Stanley A. Plotkin
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.