InterContinental Hotels


Org chart

Keith Barr
Chief Executive Officer
Keith Barr
Elie Maalouf
CEO, Americas
Paul Edgecliffe-Johnson
CFO & Group Head of Strategy
Claire Bennett
Global Chief Customer Officer
Jolyon Bulley
CEO, Greater China
Yasmin Diamond
EVP, Global Corporate Affairs
Nicolette Henfrey
EVP, General Counsel & Company Secretary
Wayne Hoare
Kenneth Macpherson
CEO, Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa
George Turner
Chief Commercial & Technology Officer

Board & Advisors

Arthur De Haast
Non-Executive Director
Dale Morrison
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Graham Allan
Non-Executive Director
Ian Dyson
Non-Executive Director
Jill Mcdonald
Non-Executive Director
Jo Harlow
Non-Executive Director
Patrick Cescau
Non-Executive Chair
Sharon Rothstein
Non-Executive Director
Duriya Farooqui
Non-Executive Director
Daniela Barone Soares
Non-Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

Celine Lieber
Accounts Executive - Global Accounts
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.