Org chart

Kirk Perry
President, CEO & Board Member
Kirk Perry
Krishnakumar S. Davey
President, Strategic Analytics
Baljit Bal Dail
President, Strategic Initiatives
Jeremy Allen
President, Americas and APAC
Euan Jarvie
President, EMEA
Nishat Mehta
President, Global Products and Solutions
Suellen Ravanas
Ash M. Patel
Chief Technology and Transformation Officer
Evan Swidler
Susan Bennett
Chief Legal Officer
John A. Mcindoe
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Michael Rosenthal
President, Global Operations
Wei Lin Wong
EVP, Corporate Strategy & Development
Paul Hinds
Managing Director, APAC

Board & Advisors

Daniel S. O’connell
Board Member
Dimitri Panayotopoulos
Board Member
Jack Qian
Board Member
Jeffrey P. Ansell
Kevin A. Mundt
Board Member
Mathew J. Lori
Board Member
Norman W. Alpert
Board Member
Rick Kash
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.