Johnson & Johnson


Org chart

Alex Gorsky
Chairman & CEO
Alex Gorsky
Paul Stoffels
Vice Chairman, Executive Committee & Chief Scientific Officer
Joaquin Duato
Vice Chairman, Executive Committee
Kathy Wengel
EVP & Chief Global Supply Chain Officer
Michael Sneed
EVP, Global Corporate Affairs & Chief Communication Officer
Michael Ullmann
EVP & General Counsel
Peter Fasolo

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Erwin De beuckelaer
Director Innovative Capabilities
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.