Thermo Fisher Scientific

Thermo Fisher Scientific is an American multinational biotechnology product development company, created in 2006 by the merger of Thermo Electron and Fisher Scientific.





Org chart

Marc N. Casper
President, CEO & Chairman
Karen E. Nelson
Chief Scientific Officer
Alan Sachs
Chief Medical Officer
Daniella Cramp
SVP & President, BioProduction
Lisa P. Britt
Michael A. Boxer
SVP, General Counsel
Paul G. Parker
SVP, Strategy & Corporate Development
Ryan Snyder
Sandy Pound
VP, Chief Communications Officer
Monica Manotas
Senior Vice President and President, Life Sciences and Laboratory Products
David Johnston
SVP & President, Clinical Research
Mark Smedley
SVP & President, Genetic Sciences
John Sos
SVP & President, Specialty Diagnostics
Daniel P. Shine
SVP & President, Analytical Instruments
Frederick M. Lowery
SVP & President, Life Sciences Solutions & Laboratory Products
Gianluca Pettiti
SVP & President, Specialty Diagnostics
Angela Thomas
Senior Director Growth and Strategy
Bernd Hofmann
Vice President Global Marketing
Dr. Jennifer Farmer
Vice President, Global Diversity & Inclusion
Nisar Amin
Global Director Business Development
Aditya Joshi
VP, Chief Strategy Officer
Konrad Bauer
VP, Supply Chain & Operations
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.