Org chart

Roger Krone
Chairman & CEO
Jim Moos
President, Civil Group
Gerry Fasano
President, Defense Group
Liz Porter
President, Health Group
Roy Stevens
President, Intelligence Group
Debbie Opiekun
Chief Business Development Officer
Terry Phillips
SVP, Chief Security Officer
Jerry Howe
EVP, General Counsel
Vicki Schmanske
EVP, Corporate Operations
Maureen Waterston
Chief Human Resources Officer
Steve Cook
President, Dynetics Group
Paul Engola
EVP, National Security Space & Deputy Group President, Dynetics Group

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.