Lincoln Center



Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts (LCPA) serves three primary roles: presenter of artistic programming, national leader in arts and education and community engagement, and manager of the Lincoln Center campus.


Add photos to showcase Lincoln Center’s culture


Add Lincoln Center’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at Lincoln Center

Henry Timms
President & CEO
Allison Allen
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
Peter Flamm
VP, Real Estate and Executive Director, Lincoln Center Development Project
Leah Johnson
Executive Vice President, Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Lauren Ezrol Klein
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Clive Chang
Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer
Jim O’Hara
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Krissy Sudano
EVP, Chief Development Officer

Add your teams to show how people work together at Lincoln Center

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.