Org chart

Mark Zuckerberg
Founder, Chairman & CEO
Mark Zuckerberg
Javier Olivan
Chief Growth Officer
Andrea Besmehn
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Board & Advisors

Robert M. Kimmitt
Lead Independent Director
Peter A. Thiel
Board Member
Tracey T. Travis
Board Member
Marc Andreessen
Board Member
Nancy Killefer
Board Member
Peggy Alford
Board Member
Andrew W. Houston
Board Member
Tony Xu
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Rajesh Shenoy
Engineering Manager
Henish Shah
Engineering Manager
Yvonne de Souza
Vertical Lead Brand & Retail SSA
Ricardo Esteves
Design Manager
ebele okobi
Public Policy Director - Africa, the Middle East & Turkey
Andrew Ma
Engineering Manager
Zeke Hathcock
General Manager - AT&T Account
Prakash Passanha
Engineering Manager
Christopher Day
Recruiting Coordinator
Anushree Kini
Technical Sourcer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.