Mint House

1 Follower

Org chart

William Lucas
Founder & CEO
Alex Herrity
Chief Product Officer
Paul Sacco
Chief Development Officer
Shane Berry
Chief Customer Officer
Jessica Berkin
Head of Brand
Ashby McElveen
Head of Acquisitions
Eric Fifer
Head of Business Development
Patrick Duffy
Head of Revenue Strategy

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.