Org chart

Bin Li
Chairman and CEO
Bin Li
Feng Shen
Vice President and Chairman of Quality Management Committee
Ganesh V. Iyer
Managing Director, NIO U.S. and Global Chief Information Officer
Lihong Qin
Director and President
Wei Feng
Chief Financial Officer
Xin Zhou
Vice President and Chairman of Product Committee
Ai Tiecheng
VP, New Business Initiatives

Board & Advisors

Denny Ting Bun Lee
Independent Director
Hai Wu
Independent Director
Yu Long
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.