Novo Nordisk logo

Novo Nordisk

Org chart

Henrik Wulff
Executive Vice President, Product Supply, Quality & IT
Maziar Mike Doustdar
Executive Vice President, International Operations
Doug Langa
Executive Vice President, North America Operations
Karsten Munk Knudsen
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Monique Carter
EVP & Head of People & Organisation
Camilla Sylvest
EVP Commercial Strategy & Corporate Affairs
Ludovic Helfgott
EVP & Head of Biopharm
Marcus Schindler
EVP for Research and Early Development & Chief Scientific Officer
Martin Holst Lange
EVP, Head of Development

Board & Advisors

Andreas Fibig
Member of the Board
Helge Lund
Chair of the Board
Jeppe Christiansen
Vice chair of the Board
Kasim Kutay
Member of the Board
Laurence Debroux
Member of the Board
Martin Mackay
Member of the Board
Mette Bøjer Jensen
Member of the Board
Sylvie Grégoire
Member of the Board
Thomas Rantzau
Member of the Board
Henrik Poulsen
Member of the Board of Directors and member of the Audit Committee.
Elisabeth Dahl Christensen
Member of the Board
Liselotte Hyveled
Member of the Board
Christina Law
Member of the Board

People not yet in org chart

Frederikke Thomsen
Office Trainee
Jignesh Patel
Unknown Role
Maria Skjoldborg
Unknown Role
Mike Jacobus
Unknown Role
Joseph Polex-Wolf
Unknown Role
Ed Baldwin
Unknown Role