Princeton University logo

Princeton University


A vibrant community of learning that endeavors to fulfill its informal motto, '​'​in the nation's service and the service of humanity.'​


Add photos to showcase Princeton University’s culture


Add Princeton University’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at Princeton University

Andrew K. Golden
President, Princeton University Investment Company
Anne Jarvis
Robert H. Taylor 1930 University Librarian
Brent Colburn
Vice President for Communications and Public Affairs
Chad L. Klaus
Vice President, University Services
David J. McComas
Vice President for the Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Hilary Parker
Vice President and Secretary
Jay Dominick
VP for Information Technology and CIO
Jim Matteo
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Kevin J. Heaney
Vice President for Advancement
KyuJung Whang
Vice President for Facilities
Monica Ponce De León
Dean, School of Architecture
Nilufer K. Shroff
Chief Audit and Compliance Officer
Ramona E. Romero
General Counsel
Treby Williams
Executive Vice President
W. Rochelle Calhoun
Vice President for Campus Life
Hilary A. Parker
VP & Secretary

Add your teams to show how people work together at Princeton University

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure