University of Notre Dame


The University of Notre Dame du Lac is a private, non-profit Catholic research university in the community of Notre Dame, Indiana, near the city of South Bend, in the United States.





Org chart

Robert A. Dowd

David Go
VP & Associate Provost for Academic Strategy
Margaret Meserve
VP & Associate Provost for Academic Space & Support
Ronald Metoyer
VP & Associate Provost for Teaching & Learning
Michael E. Pippenger
VP & Associate Provost for Internationalization
Maura A. Ryan
VP & Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Timothy W. Dolezal
VP & Chief Investment Officer
Marianne Corr
VP & Robert K. Johnson General Counsel
Ann M. Firth
VP & Chief of Staff
Lauren Taylor
Finance Chair - Hall President’s Council
Shannon B. Cullinan
Executive Vice President
David C. Bailey
VP for Institutional Research, Innovation, & Strategy
Peter Bevacqua
VP & James E. Rohr, Director of Athletics
Heather Christophersen
VP for Human Resources
Austin I. Collins
VP for Mission Engagement & Church Affairs
Trent A. Grocock
VP of Finance
Micki L. Kidder
VP for Undergraduate Enrollment
Jane Livingston
VP for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Douglas K. Marsh
VP for Facilities Design & Operations & University Architect
Louis M. Nanni
VP for University Relations
Gerard J. Olinger
VP for Student Affairs
Hugh R. Page, Jr.
VP for Institutional Transformation & Advisor to the President
Jeffrey Rhoads
VP for Research
Pedro Ribeiro
VP for Public Affairs & Communications
Michael D. Seamon
VP for University Operations, Events & Safety
Peter Jacob
Executive Director