Org chart

Jack Allen
Chairman and CEO
JoAnn Covington
Chief Legal Officer & Head of Government Relations
John Walsh
SVP Sales
Richard Huibregtse
SVP Engineering
Dustin Grace
Chief Technology Officer
Kelly Scheib
VP, Human Resources
Gareth Joyce
President of Proterra Powered™ and Energy

Board & Advisors

Alisa Do
Board Advisor
Brook Porter
Board Member
Constance Skidmore
Board Member
Jeannine Sargent
Board Member
Jochen Götz
Board Member
Mike Smith
Board Member
Ryan Popple
Co-Founder and Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.