Red Bull


Org chart

Dietrich Mateschitz
Co-Founder & CEO
Dietrich Mateschitz
Christian Horner
Team Principal, Red Bull Racing
Amy Taylor
President & CMO
Bhaskar Sharma
CEO, India
Gerrit Meier
CEO, Red Bull Media
Marcos Angelini
President, Latin America

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.