Schmidt Futures


Schmidt Futures is a philanthropic initiative, founded by Eric and Wendy Schmidt, that seeks to improve societal outcomes through the thoughtful development of emerging science and technologies that can benefit humanity. To realize this vision, Schmidt Futures uses a broad set of tools — including g... Read more





Org chart

Eric Schmidt

Wendy Schmidt
Tom Kalil
Chief Innovation Officer
Stuart Feldman
Chief Scientist
Elizabeth Young McNally
Executive Vice President
Danni Hill
Group VP, People & Culture
Bruce Weinelt
VP, Global Growth
Kumar Garg
Managing Director & Head of Partnerships
Janine Brady
Managing Director, Communications
Jacky Chang
MD, Tech & Impact
Mark Greaves
Executive Director, AI2050
Mary Maxon
Executive Director, BioFutures
Sabrina Roshan
Senior Director
Jackie Murphy
Director, Human Resources
Mark German
Director, Operations, Rise
Hesham Hanafi
Director, Recruiting
Helen Zhang
Director, International Strategy Forum
Myeashea Alexander
Director, Network & Community Building
Mike Belinsky
Director, Talent Ventures
Ronit Kanwar
Cori Schattner
Senior Product Manager
Greg Manne
Senior Manager, Selection & Global Outreach
Truman Liu
Manager, Delivery
Ken Knowlton
Manager, Delivery, Virtual Institutes of Science
Elías Hanno
Manager, Research & Impact
Yvonne Ploder
Manager, Network Engagement
Emma Cappiello
Manager & Special Advisor
Taylor Hawkins
Software Engineer
Maya Moretta
Program Delivery Specialist
Elise Bell
Science Analyst
Parth Ahya
Associate, Innovation Fellows
Wanjiru Kamau-Rutenberg
Lakiyah Glivens
Administrative Assistant
Neiman Mathew
Kimani Cordero
Senior Office Administrator
Dais Hills
Office Administrator
Cody Tucker
Operations Administrator
Andrea Hodgson
Program Scientist
Kristina McRobinson-Summers
Recruiting Specialist
Ian Veidenheimer
Senior Associate
Ruby Khan
Senior Associate, Strategy
Ralph Abboud
Science Associate
Alexandra Boghosian
Science Associate
Karalyn Johnson
Program Delivery Associate
Eddie Mandhry
Senior Fellow
Lauren Ratto
Alan Beard
Associate, OneOne Ventures
Tess Newell
Associate, Community
Stacy Chacko
Selina Xu
Noah McGuire-Eich
Manager, Community