Southeastern University


Southeastern University is a school in Lakeland.





Org chart

Kent Ingle

Kent Ingle

Meghan Griffin
Provost & Senior Vice President
William C. Hackett Jr.
Provost Emeritus & Professor of Practical Ministry
Anthony Roberts
Associate Provost & Assistant Professor, Christian Theology
Cody J. Lloyd
SVP, Strategy & Operations & Chief Information Officer
Phillip Schmitt
SVP, Finance & CFO
Bethany Thomas
SVP, Campus Life
Michael Steiner
VP, Innovation & Chief of Staff
Sylvia Blackmon-Roberts
VP, Community Relations & Chief Diversity Officer
Steve Saccone
VP, SEU Ministry Network
Julie Paul
Chief Advancement Officer
Justin Lathrop
VP, Strategic Partnerships
Lisa Coscia
Dean, College of Education & Associate Professor, Education
Jeffrey Paul
Dean, Jannetides College of Business, Communication & Leadership & Professor
Amy Beatty
Dean, Steelman Library & the School of Honors
Nathaniel Pearson
Dean, College of Social Sciences & Humanities & Associate Professor
Aimee Franklin
Dean, College of Natural & Health Sciences & Associate Professor, Biology
Tyson Voigt
Chair; School of Music & Director, Percussion Studies
Christine Corbett
Chair; Barnett College of Ministry & Theology & Professor of Religion
Chad Causey
Chair & Professor of Missions
Ben Gomez
Chair, SEU Latin America & Professor
Nicklaus Foster
Executive Administrator for the Office of the President
Tiffany Jones
Assistant Professor, Professional Counseling