St Mark's School of Texas


Located in Dallas, TX, St. Mark’s School is a private, non-sectarian college-preparatory school for boys in grades 1 through 12.





Org chart

David W. Dini

David W. Dini

Lorre Allen
Director of Inclusion, Diversity & HR
John Ashton
Associate Headmaster
David Baker
Director of Admission & Financial Aid
Dean Clayman
Head of Middle School
Sherri Darver
Head, Lower School
Scott Gonzalez
Administrative Team Member
Scott Jolly
Assistant Headmaster for External Affairs
Jason Leneau
Assistant Head of the Upper School
Sean Lissemore
Director of Athletics
Veronica Pulido
Director of College Counseling
Gabby Reed
Director of Counseling
Mark Sullivan
Director of Physical & Experiential Education
Cameron Hillier
Director of Wilderness Program
Nancy Goldberg
Student Store Manager
Tim Crouch
Director of Development
Katelyn Muñoz
Director of the St. Mark's Fund
Ray Westbrook
Director of Communications
Christi Finegan
Executive Assistant, Headmaster’s Office
Tinsley Silcox
Director of Libraries & Information Services
Mark Webb
Director of the Physical Plant
Dale Hackbarth
Director of Security
Paul Mlakar
Director of Academic Information Systems
Fletcher Carron
Stephen M. Seay Science Department Chair
Marion Glorioso-Kirby
Tony Vintcent Fine Arts Department Chair
Shane May
Thomas B. Walker III Mathematics Department Chair
David M. Brown
Victor F. White Master Teaching Chair in English
Kay Carrio
Ackerman Family Master Teaching Chair in Lower School
Scott Hunt
Arnold E. Holtberg Master Teaching Chair
Nancy Marmion
J. J. Connolly Master Teaching Chair
John S. Mead
Eugene McDermott Master Teaching Chair in Science
Greg Crook
Thomas S. Adams Master Teaching Chair
Amy J. Pool
Sally & Edward Genecov Master Teaching Chair
Martin Stegemoeller
Malcolm K. & Minda Brachman Master Teaching Chair
Zuming Feng
Suzanne & Patrick McGee Family Master Teaching Chair in Mathematics
Lynne Schwartz
Trustee Master Teaching Chair
Janet Lin
Gene & Alice Oltrogge Master Teaching Chair
Bruce C. Westrate
Nancy & Jeffrey Marcus Master Teaching Chair
Mark Adame
Cecil H. & Ida Green Master Teaching Chair in Science
Jack Mallick
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations