Sumo Logic


Org chart

Ramin Sayar
President & CEO
Ramin Sayar
Lynne Doherty
President, Worldwide Field Operations
Christian Beedgen
Co-Founder & CTO
Stewart Grierson
Chief Financial Officer
Aaron Feigin
Chief Communications & Brand Officer
Shea Kelly
Chief People Officer
Dione Hedgpeth
Chief Customer Officer
George Gerchow
Chief Security Officer
Sandeep Khanna
Chief Development Officer
Suku Krishnaraj
Chief Marketing Officer
Katherine Haar
General Counsel
Bruno Kurtic
Founding VP, Product & Strategy
Greg Martin
VP & GM, Security Business Unit
Ben Kwon
VP, Sales & Business Operations
John Coyle
VP, Business Development

Board & Advisors

BJ Jenkins
Board Member
Chuck Robel
Independent Board Member
Joseph Ansanelli
Board Member
Randy Gottfried
Independent Board Member
Sandra Bergeron
Independent Board Member
Tracey Newell
Independent Board Member
Margaret Francis
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.