Tenlot Group


Org chart

Yossi Abadi
Chief Executive Officer
Alon Avadani
Shahar Armon
Chief Financial Officer
Shaul Schneider
VP, Head of Global Operations
Chanoch Ben Simchon
VP, Sports Operations
Yonatan Brender
Chief Innovation Officer
Oved Yavine
Chief Technology Officer
Elad Beni
VP, Marketing & Payments Solution
Dionysios Antonopoulos
VP, Lottery Operations
Ofer Engel
Corporate Governance Manager
Gal Chet
Legal Adviser
Bracha Shechter
Chief Administrative Officer
Natan Lubenfeld
Chief Operating Officer, LATAM
Yaron Farachi
Chief Operating Officer, East Africa

Board & Advisors

Jacob Engel
Chairman Founder

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.