The University of Tennessee-Knox...

1 Follower


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville was founded in 1794 and was designated the state land-grant institution in 1879.

John Zomchick
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor
Tim Cross
Senior Vice Chancellor and Senior Vice President for Agriculture
Chris Cimino
Senior Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Tisha Benton
Vice Chancellor for Communications
Chip Bryant
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Deborah Crawford
Vice Chancellor for Research
Frank Cuevas
Vice Chancellor for Student Life
Matthew Scoggins
Chief of Staff
Tyvi Small
Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Engagement
Daniel White
Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.